Current capacity is an Epoch estimate at the 11 Sep 2026 snapshot, not metered load. Program targets, planned capacity, actual power and operating capacity are kept separate. Same-address source groups share a campus ID; physical overlap across nearby addresses remains unresolved.
Regional power context
Load growth is a constraint on delivery.
EIA identifies ERCOT and PJM as major regions of data-center demand growth. Its high-demand case is a scenario, not a probability-weighted forecast.
No grid boundary or plant-to-project supply connection has been verified in this build. Geography alone does not establish a utility contract, delivered electricity or an energized campus.
Project diligence checklist
Track each gate separately.
Permit Approved use and phase scope · not disclosed in current dataset
Interconnection Queue position, study and upgrade obligations · not disclosed in current dataset
Power agreement PPA / tariff terms and conditions precedent · not disclosed in current dataset
Energization Verified date and delivered capacity · not disclosed in current dataset
Actual load Metered usage, utilization and ramp · not disclosed in current dataset
Company financials provide context; these are not project budgets and are not AI-only CapEx. Cash P&E and reported CapEx differ in their lease treatment.